Log in

 EDUCATION
  

 ADVOCACY 

 COMMUNITY


Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Officers:

   
President
Steve Szopa 
Email: President@gwscsw.org

 

First Vice President
Laurie Young
Email: VicePresident@gwscsw.org 

Second Vice President

Jennifer Greenberg
Email: VicePresident@gwscsw.org 

 

Secretary
Rosemary Moulton
Email: Secretary@gwscsw.org 

 

Treasurer
Sabine Cornelius
Email: Treasurer@gwscsw.org

 

Immediate Past President


 

Advisors:

Advisor to the Executive Committee
Amanda Slatus
Email: AdvisorEC@gwscsw.org

 

Advisors to the President
Susan Post
Email: AdvisorPresC@gwscsw.org

Kate Rossier
Email: AdvisorPresC@gwscsw.org 

 

Branch Directors:

   
Co-Directors of Communication
Juleen Hoyer
Email: DirCommunication@gwscsw.org
 


Kate Rossier
Email: DirCommunication@gwscsw.org

 

Director of Community
Sue Stevens 
Email: DirCommunity@gwscsw.org
 


Director of Education

Steven Wechsler
Email: DirEducation@gwscsw.org

 

Director of Legislation & Advocacy
Judy Gallant
Email: DirLegislation@gwscsw.org

 

Committees and Chairs:

 



BrownBag-DC-MD Co-Chairs
Amy Johnson
Email: BrownBag-DC-MD@gwscsw.org

Robert S. Seiler, Jr.
Email: BrownBag-DC-MD@gwscsw.org

 

BrownBag-VA Chair

Angelina Harris
Email: BrownBag-VA@gwscsw.org


Conferences 

Dolores Paulson
Email: Conferences@gwscsw.org
 


Continuing Education 

Vacant
Email: CECommittee@gwscsw.org
 



Early Career Co-Chairs

Karin Lee | Katie Smeltz | Chrissy Wallace
Email: EarlyCareer@gwscsw.org

Historian
Dara Goldberg, Society Historian
Email: Historian@gwscsw.org
 


 
Legislation and Advocacy D.C. Chair 
Margot Aronson
202-966-7749
Email: LegislationDC@gwscsw.org
 


Legislation and Advocacy Maryland 

Judy Gallant 
Email: LegislationMD@gwscsw.org
 


Legislation and Advocacy Virginia Chair

Judy Ratliff
Email: LegislationVA@gwscsw.org
 


Listserv Moderator

Joel Kanter
Email: Listserv@gwscsw.org

 
Membership Co-Chairs

Katherine Lowry and Mary Moore         
Email: Membership@gwscsw.org



Mentor Program Coordinator
Nancy Harris
Email: MentorProgram@gwscsw.org
 


Newsletter Advertising

Donna Dietz, GWSCSW Administrator
Email: admin@gwscsw.org
 


Newsletter

Jen Kogan
Email: Newsletter@gwscsw.org

 
Retiree Chair
Grace Lebow 
Email: RetireeRep@gwscsw.org

 

Social Media Co-Chairs
Juleen Hoyer
Email: SocialMedia@gwscsw.org 

Sara Feldman
Email: SocialMedia@gwscsw.org 

 



 
Volunteer Committee
Cristy Novotney
Email: Volunteer@gwscsw.org

 

Wine & Cheese Networking Coordinator
Erica Greenspan
Email: WineCheeseCoordinator@gwscsw.org

 

GWSCSW Representatives to the Board:


Capital Area Crisis Response Team (
CACRT) / Disaster Preparedness Liaison
Tybe Diamond 
Email: CACRT@gwscsw.org

 



CSWA Liaison
Mark O'Shea
Email: CSWA@gwscsw.org

 

Coalition on Confidentiality, DC Liaison
Danille Drake 
Email: Confidentiality@gwscsw.org

 

Coalition for Excellence in SW Education Liaison
Carolyn Gruber
Email: Coalition4Excellence@gwscsw.org

 

Consortium for Psychoanalytic Research Liaison
Melissa Grady
Email: ConsortiumPR@gwscsw.org
 


 

Pro Bono Counseling Project, MD Liaison
Gil Bliss
Email: MDProBono@gwscsw.org
 






PO Box 711, Garrisonville, VA 22463 | (202) 770-5693 | admin@gwscsw.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software