Log in

 EDUCATION
  

 ADVOCACY 

 COMMUNITY


Board of Directors

Officers

President
Mary Moore
Email: President@gwscsw.org

Vice President
Chrissy Wallace
Email: VicePresident@gwscsw.org

Secretary
Suzanne Cooper
Email: Secretary@gwscsw.org

Treasurer
Alex Wood
Email: Treasurer@gwscsw.org

Immediate Past President
Steve Szopa
Email: PastPresident@gwscsw.org

Advisors

Advisor to the Executive Committee

Katie Smeltz
Email: AdvisorExecutive@gwscsw.org

Advisors to the President

Susan Post
Email: AdvisorPresC@gwscsw.org

Kate Rossier
Email: AdvisorPresC@gwscsw.org

Communication Branch

Director of Communication
Kate Rossier
Email: DirCommunication@gwscsw.org

Listserv Moderator
Joel Kanter
Email: Listserv@gwscsw.org

Newsletter 
Nancy Pines
Email: Newsletter@gwscsw.org

Newsletter Advertising
Donna Dietz, GWSCSW Administrator
Email: admin@gwscsw.org

Social Media Chair
Chana Lockerman
Email: SocialMedia@gwscsw.org

Community Branch

Director of Community
Vacant
Email: DirCommunity@gwscsw.org

Annual Dinner Co-Chairs
Beverly Magida | Nancy Harris
Email: AnnualDinner@gwscsw.org

Early Career Co-Chairs
Karin Lee | Katie Smeltz
Email: EarlyCareer@gwscsw.org

Historian
Dara Goldberg
Email: Historian@gwscsw.org

Membership Co-Chairs
Nancy Harris | Catherine Lowry | Cindy Crane
Email: Membership@gwscsw.org

Mentor Program Coordinator
Nancy Harris
Email: MentorProgram@gwscsw.org

Retiree Chair
Grace Lebow
Email: RetireeRep@gwscsw.org

University Liaison Committee Chair
Chrissy Wallace
Email: UniversityLiaison@gwscsw.org

Volunteer Committee
Beth Pascoe
Email: Volunteer@gwscsw.org

Wine & Cheese Networking Coordinator
Erica Greenspan
Email: WineCheeseCoordinator@gwscsw.org

Education Branch

(Acting) Director of Education
Susan Post
Email: DirEducation@gwscsw.org

Brown Bag-DC-MD Co-Chairs
Robert S. Seiler, Jr. | Amy Johnson
Email: BrownBag-DC-MD@gwscsw.org

Brown Bag-VA Co-Chairs
Shauna Alonge & Beth Pascoe
Email: BrownBag-VA@gwscsw.org

Conferences
Dolores Paulson
Email: Conferences@gwscsw.org

Continuing Education
Leila Jelvani
Email: CECommittee@gwscsw.org

Study Groups Chair
Danielle Foote
Email: StudyGroups@gwscsw.org

Legislation & Advocacy Branch

Director of Legislation & Advocacy
Judy Gallant
Email: DirLegislation@gwscsw.org

Legislation and Advocacy D.C. Chair
Margot Aronson
Email: LegislationDC@gwscsw.org

Legislation and Advocacy Maryland
Judy Gallant
Email: LegislationMD@gwscsw.org

Legislation and Advocacy Virginia Chair
Judy Ratliff
Email: LegislationVA@gwscsw.org

GWSCSW Representatives to the Board

Capital Area Crisis Response Team (CACRT) / Disaster Preparedness Liaison

Tybe Diamond

Email: CACRT@gwscsw.org

CSWA Liaison

Mark O'Shea

Email: CSWA@gwscsw.org

Coalition on Confidentiality, DC Liaison

Danille Drake

Email: Confidentiality@gwscsw.org

Coalition for Excellence in SW Education Liaison

Carolyn Gruber

Email: Coalition4Excellence@gwscsw.org

Consortium for Psychoanalytic Research Liaison

Melissa Grady

Email: ConsortiumPR@gwscsw.org

Pro Bono Counseling Project, MD Liaison

Gil Bliss

Email: MDProBono@gwscsw.org




PO Box 711, Garrisonville, VA 22463 | (202) 770-5693 | admin@gwscsw.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software